Sponsoren

  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • A1biljarts.nl
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Taveerne Tolkamer
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • de pol
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
  • Sponsor van KNBB Doetinchem
Home Algemeen
HomeAlgemeen › verenigingen en hun secretarissen

Verenigingen

A.B C.
Beumerskamp
Buitenmolen
Concordia '54 
D.L.S. 
D.S.S. 
d'n Draejer
Doetinchem 2000
Gildehuis 
Graafschap 
Harmonie 
Hoekje
Keu 
Kievit 
Knijp
Köster 
Markt 
Martin 
Masse/de Waggel BV 
Nieuwe Rosegaar
Nijman 
Ons Genoegen de Heurne 
Ons Genoegen Zelhem 
Oude Rijn 
Paasberg 
Pand-8
Pas 
Ploeg 
Pol
Scholtenhof 
Tante Dies 
Tapperij 
Taveerne 
Ter Voert 
Tiemessen
Tol 
U-niek
Uutkiek
V.O.P. 
Veemarkt 
Veldhoek 
W.S.S. 
Waldeslust 
Wapen Van Ulft BV. 

GAANDEREN
DOESBURG
ZEVENAAR
HENGELO GLD
SILVOLDE
GIESBEEK
VELSWIJK
DOETINCHEM
LOBITH
DOETINCHEM
DIDAM
HERWEN
HENGELO GLD
MEGCHELEN
ULFT
ETTEN
DOESBURG
DIDAM
GENDRINGEN
HALLE
HALLE
DE HEURNE
ZELHEM
PANNERDEN
TERBORG
TERBORG
GENDRINGEN
NETTERDEN
ZELHEM
ETTEN
NIEUW DIJK
KEIJENBORG
TOLKAMER
MEGCHELEN
ETTEN
DUIVEN
DIDAM
ANGERLO
HERWEN
DOETINCHEM
VELDHOEK
WESTENDORP
DOETINCHEM
ULFT

Juliusgerardusmaria@hotmail.com
martin.meurkes@gmail.com
Tgrjeurissen1949@kpnmail.nl
J.roelofsen6@chello.nl
Kempers1@xs4all.nl
b.winterink@hetnet.nl
Piet.schreurs@kpnmail.nl
Ans.ederveen@inter.nl.net

a.jacobs45@hotmail.com
j.scheers@vodafonethuis.nl
Wgieling@hotmail.com
augustijnroyce@gmail.com
Secretaris@BVdekeu.nl

wimratering@hotmail.com
bennievisser013@gmail.com
nicoleijzer@hetnet.nl
secretaris@bvdemarkt.nl
Jthratering@lijbrandt.nl
wateboekhorst@concepts.nl
Gpeppelman@hetnet.nl
f.fokkink@hetnet.nl
G.te.beest@hotmail.com
onsgenoegenzelhem@gmail.com
Theo.vreman1957@gmail.com
info@bouwbedrijfbarink.nl
Druyllebakkus@gmail.com
r.meijer14@upcmail.nl
cafemeijer@hotmail.com
thomasbeun@hotmail.com
edwin.egging@outlook.com
Ketels@hetnet.nl
Bergervoet1@zonnet.nl
h.vdokkum@canisiuscollege.nl
AlfredHorstik@hotmail.com
Mikefreriks@hotmail.com
Secretaris@detolduiven.nl
Pjotr1.kraus@hotmail.com
w.timmermans32@upcmail.nl
Loef62@chello.nl
bestuur@deveemarkt.nl
Hietb097@planet.nl

B.tannmaat@upcmail.nl
B.a.tenhave@hetnet.nl
Jan.bannink@telfort.nl



 

 

Doetinchem 2000